top of page

Back When We Were Cool!

some quick samples!....

Videos Suck - Adam Mitchell
00:00 / 00:00
Before I Forget - Adam Mitchell
00:00 / 00:00
The Lie They Want to Hear - Adam Mitchell
00:00 / 00:00
What if - Adam Mitchell

The great Band

Mike Brignardello: Bass

Greg Morrow: Drums

Brent Mason: Electric Guitars

John Mills: Acoustic Guitars

Jason Webb: Keyboards

Russell Terrell: BG's

Ruby Amanfu: BG's

Tom Harding: Engineer

Drawings: Jeff Mann

Graphic Design: Adam

Many thanks to all those who made such a great contribution to this record. To the players for the world class playing and to Brig for leading, Tom for the brilliant engineering, And especially to Patsy for just being, well, so completely fabulous!

Plus a big thanks to all of you who may buy this record. you'll be doing the planet a favor!  A portion of the proceeds here will be donated to the Environmental Defense Fund!

Available now on iTunes!

bottom of page